News Flash


Posted on: November 20, 2023

Montgomery County Township Association Honors Three In The Township

MCTA LOGO white and blue logo

The Montgomery County Township Association (MCTA) recognizes three township employees at its annual gala.

On Thursday, November 16, 2023, the MCTA honored Harrison Township Development Director Emily Crow, Montgomery County Sheriff's Office Harrison Township (D-10) Sgt. John Eversole and Harrison Township Fire Captain Cody King with its Award for Excellence at its 2023 MCTA Holiday Celebration & Awards Gala at The Mandalay Banquet Center in Moraine.

The MCTA Awards for Excellence exist to help recognize and thank township employees for their service to their communities. The MCTA is made up of nine townships in Montgomery County, including Harrison, Butler, Clay, German, Jackson, Jefferson, Miami, Perry and Washington Townships. 

Next year's MCTA Holiday Celebration & Awards Gala will be held on Thursday, November 21, 2024.

For more photos of the event, click here.

Sgt. John Eversole Recieves MCTA Award from Georgeann GodseyGeorgeann Godsey MCTA President speaking at podiumEmily Crow Development Director Recieves MCTA Award From Georgeann GodseyFire Captain Cody King Receives MCTA Award From Georgeann Godsey

Facebook Twitter Email