Elected Officials

  1. Roland Winburn President

    Roland Winburn


  1. Georgeann Godsey Trustee

    Georgeann Godsey

    Vice President

  1. Craig A. Jones, Fiscal Officer

    Craig Jones

    Fiscal Officer


Harrison Township is governed by a three-member Board of Trustees, elected at large for four-year terms. The trustees serve as the legislative body of the township. In addition, a Fiscal Officer is elected to a four-year term to serve and maintain the township's records, including the proceedings of all board meetings and financial accounts. An appointed administrator manages the township's day-to-day operations. Harrison Township employs 49 full-time and approximately 57 part-time workers.

Board of Trustee Meetings

  • First Monday of each month at 7 p.m.
  • Third Thursday of each month at 12 p.m.
  • Harrison Township Government Center
    5945 North Dixie Drive 
    Dayton, OH 45414