Zoning Commission


  • 7 p.m.
  • Third Thursday of every month
  • Harrison Township Government Center
    5945 North Dixie Drive
    Dayton, OH 45414 

Agendas & Minutes

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes

MemberTerm Expires
Andrew SwitzerDecember 31, 2023
Vary WelchDecember 31, 2024
Mattie WhiteDecember 31, 2025
Tanner KirkDecember 31, 2026
Kathryn PullenDecember 31, 2026



The Zoning Commission is a five-member volunteer panel appointed by the Harrison Township Board of Trustees to review development plans and make recommendations to the trustees regarding changes to zoning districts or boundaries as well as modifications to the text of the zoning code.

Members of the public are encouraged to attend public meetings, except for closed sessions.